Youth are the future and backbone of any church. Youth board seeks to cater to the needs of the young boys and girls of our dioceses, center & parishes. Youth board plays a major role in encouraging and training youths for the glory of God. Mission of Our Youths’ Union is to instill in the young adolescent people of our Church the values of Christian Life and Leadership

Youth board plays a major role in budding the young bloods of our church to live according to these principles. Various camps, seminars and one day meetings are being organised by the youth board in order to cultivate these values among our youth. Apart from that the board initiates parish visits, conduct counselling classes, publishing and circulating bible reading cards, mission field supports, issuing and following study guides and organising mission field visits.

Principles of Youth Board
1. Living Testimony
2. Fellowship
3. Evangelism
4. Social concern
5. Mission of church.
1. Help the youth to accept jesus christ as the saviour.
2. To Teach the Word of God
3. Encourage the youth to participate and giving leadership in worship
4. Prepare the youth in witnessing Jesus chirst
5. Prepare the youth to serve the church and the society.

Board Members

1. President – Bishop Rt. Rev.Dr. Abraham Chacko
2. Vice President – Rev. Sam Mathew
3. Secretary Rev. Anish Mathew
4. Mr. Liju Kuriachen 
5. Mr. Shaji P. Issac
6. Rev. Binson Thomas
7. Rev. Joshy M. Jacob
8. Rev. Shiju Mathew
9. Mr. Ajin Sunny
10.Mr. Athul Jacob Mathew
11. Mr. Binu Varghese Abraham 
12. Mr. Jerry Mathew Saji 
13. Mr. Joel Varghese Cherian 
14. Mr. John Joseph
15. Mr. Lijo Paul Varghese
16. Mr. Melvin M. Joseph
17. Ms. Merin Mariam Abraham 
18. Mr. Noble Ullas
19. Mr. Rino Zachariah
20. Mr. Steffin Varghese Abraham
21. Mrs. Sini K. Viji
22. Ms. Tessy Mathew
23. Mr. Anish Thomas John
24. Mr. Ajin M. Vinod
25. Rev. Saji Mathew

26. Mr. Sujin Thomas